Update from Niara

“I’ve got transferred again. I’m so sick of the crappy treatment. I wish I could be house in a woman’s facilities. Well let me catch you up! I’ve started mail correspondance for dental classes. I’ve had a few problems here, at first I was being warehoused in a restricted housing unit…now they placed me on a special needs unit with people with chemical imbalances! And the facade that was placed was for my safety…which was totally contrary to logistics! I go to the yard where all the other general population inmates are. And this jail is very discriminatory!”

Leave a Reply

